top of page


Brisé Classics, 2018

In its first record album, entitled '21', Canary Guitar Quartet plays some of the most virtous original guitar-quartet works composed in the 20th and 21st century. Likewise, they contribute to the creation of literature for guitar quartet with the inclusion of an unpublished work, composed by Fran Yanes, written in contemporary musical language and inspired by Canarian reminiscences, entitled Heptagrama. This seven-movements work tries to evoke the sounds and silences when traveling on foot Teide's Siete Cañadas.

  • Spotify - círculo blanco
  • Amazon - círculo blanco
  • iTunes - círculo blanco
  • Google Play - Círculo Blanco
  • YouTube - círculo blanco
  • Deezer - círculo blanco

Listen on Spotify

bottom of page